aside Soppy Blog Update!

 

So last week i had one of the greatest nights of my life!

I attended the University of Salford journalism awards and was nominated for best sports journalist! The piece i submitted was an honour to write and it filled my heart with joy when i found out i was nominated!

IMG_3783[1]

I had a lovely evening with my friends, fellow journalists and lecturers… here are some of my favourite moments!

Journalism awards ✨💫

A post shared by Rachel Foy (@rachel_foy) on

Best 2nd years ever ✨🎉

A post shared by Rachel Foy (@rachel_foy) on

IMG_3830[1]

One comment

Leave a Reply

