aside SLIMMING WORLD BLOG – WEEK 20

I want to thank everyone for their kind comments about how I look now I’ve lost alot of weight!

I have become so much happier and feel so much better within myself!

Slimming World has become my lifestyle now rather than a dieting technique… as well as the exercise, eating healthier is such a massive thing for your health as well as losing weight!

So the last two weeks i haven’t been weighed, but i have still been on plan, ate alot of speed and not gone over my syns! I also went on two runs whilst i was away on holiday… I felt so much better afterwards and my gosh it was alot of fun!!!!!

It has paid off as well! Here’s my weigh in for this week!


WEIGH IN: loss of 3lbs 

TOTAL WEIGHT LOSS 

2ST 8LB


aw

sw1

Leave a Reply

