aside My BLOG got nominated :)

Soooooo I got nominated for a Liebster award by R and L

Thank you so much for that!

This nomination is quite overwhelming, i’m not sure what it all means but i am going to give it a go, because when I started reading about the Liebster award I got so excited.

What a way to make new “friends” (Bloggers). I started blogging more than a year ago and I can’t wait to continue with this journey!

What are the rules for Liebster award?

  • Answer the 11 questions that your nominator has asked you.
  • Nominate 11 other bloggers (with under 200 followers)
  • Ask your nominees 11 questions
  • Let them know that you have nominated them

images

11 Questions By R & L:

  • What inspired you to start a blog?

Well, my course at uni is the main reason. We need somewhere to post our journalism work and it is also great for building up our writing experiences.

However, writing about Slimming world and my lifestyle changes was a big step because i wasn’t sure whether i wanted to broadcast it at first. But now i am inspiring people and sharing my tips on healthy living and eating, it has made it so much easier to share my journey!

  • What is the most amazing thing you’ve seen while travelling?

Probably the Sagrada Familia in Barcelona, or Mount Etna in Sicily. These are two amazing places i think everyone should visit at some point, the culture and liveliness of the cities are so vibrant!

  • What blog do you most enjoy reading?

Probably one of my uni friends blogs, either Molly’s or Chloe’s

  • If you could be on a talk show or reality show which one would you choose and why?

I’d probably go on the Graham Norton Show over any other, It’d be so much fun to hang out with celebrities and Graham himself… I always laugh when watching it so that would be my go to show!

  • What do you wish to be better at?

I think i would chose sport, because all my family are sporty and i would have liked to get into a sporting team at university!

  • Beach or Mountains?

Mountains…. sand and sea isnt a strong point…. erm wait can i choose both lol!

  • What is a weird habit of yours?

Erm…. I always turn down the music in the car to concentrate… like it makes a difference lol

  • What is your Favorite junk food?

Most definitely sweets… i have a very bad sweet tooth, so anything like pic and mix is my weakness

  • What is your dream career?

An editor of a magazine… or newspaper!

  • Best ice cream flavor?

Mint Choc Chip …. hands down

  • How did you come up with your blogs name?

Well i know mine is very generic but at least people know who i am, which is most important because of the career i want to go into!

Here are 11 my nominees 

11 Questions for my Nominees:

  • What inspired you to start a blog?
  • Where is the best place you’ve been on holiday and why?
  • What blog do you most enjoy reading?
  • book or movie?
  • What do you wish to be better at?
  • Beach holiday or sightseeing holiday and why?
  • Any weird or wonderful habits?
  • What is your Favourite junk food?
  • Guilty Pleasure?
  • Chocolate or sweets?
  • How did you come up with your blogs name?
Leave a Reply

